Team

Ing. Corinna Kudler, BSc MSc
FH Kärnten Research

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
c.kudler@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

FH-Prof. DI Dr. 
Johannes Sturm
Lead: CIME & RFFE Labs

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
j.sturm@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Dr. Ing. 
Santiago Sondon
Deputy Lead RFFE-Lab

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
s.sondon@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

DI (FH)
Wolfgang Scherr
Lead: RESPECT 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
w.scherr@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Donging Zhao, PhD
Lead: SIMS 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
d.zhao@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Dr. Ing. Michael Köberle
Key Researcher 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
m.koeberle@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

DI Manfred Ley 
Key Researcher 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
m.ley@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Sahar Sarafi, PhD
Key Researcher 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
s.sarafi@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Ing. Ingmar Bihlo 
Researcher 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
i.bihlo@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Bernd Filipitsch, BSc MSc
Researcher 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
b.filipitsch@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Gholipourpicha Sepideh, MSc
Junior Researcher, PhD Student

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
s.gholipourpicha@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Moradian Bovanloo Mehdi, MSc
Junior Researcher, PhD Student

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
m.moradian@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

 
BACK TO MAINPAGE: