Team

Ing.
Corinna Kudler, BSc MSc

FH Kärnten Research

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
c.kudler@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

FH-Prof. DI Dr. 
Johannes Sturm
Lead: CIME & RFFE Labs

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
j.sturm@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Dr. Ing. 
Santiago Sondon

Deputy Lead RFFE-Lab

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
s.sondon@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Dipl. Ing. (FH)
Wolfgang Scherr

Lead: RESPECT 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
w.scherr@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Dr. Ing.
Michael Köberle

Key Researcher 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
m.koeberle@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Sahar Sarafi, PhD
Key Researcher 

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
s.sarafi@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Subrahmanyam Boyapati
Key Researcher

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
s.boyapati@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Vinayak Hande, PhD
Senior Researcher, Lecturer

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
v.hande@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Ing.
Ingmar Bihlo 

Researcher, Laboratory staff

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
i.bihlo@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Bernd Filipitsch, BSc MSc
Researcher, Laboratory staff

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
b.filipitsch@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Gholipourpicha Sepideh, MSc
Junior Researcher, PhD Student

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
s.gholipourpicha@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Satishwar Reddy Pochamreddy, BSc
Researcher, MSc Student

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
s.pochamreddy@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Rutvi Padhy
Researcher, MSc Student

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
r.padhy@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Sai Manish Sasanapuri
Researcher, MSc Student

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
s.sasanapuri@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

Dipl. Ing.
Manfred Ley 

External Lecturer

Carinthia University of Applied Science,
Europastrasse 4, 9500 Villach
m.ley@fh-kaernten.at
Employee profile

 
BACK TO MAINPAGE: